Board of Directors

Lee Loftus

President & Co-Chair

Retired Business Manager, Heat & Frost Insulators & Asbestos Workers, Local 118

Dave Earle

Vice President and Co-Chair

President & Chief Executive Officer, BC Trucking Association

Brooks Patterson

Secretary Treasurer

Vice President, HSE & Loss Control, Norland Limited

Brynn Bourke

Executive Director, BC Building Trades

Derek Dinzey

Trade Improvement Coordinator, Ironworkers Local 97

Jeff Gorham

Administrator, International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 115

Irene Kerr

Chief Executive Officer, BC Infrastructure Benefits

David Podmore

Chairman & CEO
Concert Properties

Amber Roberts

Vice President, People & Culture, Houle Electric

Sean Strickland

Executive Director, Canada’s Building Trades Unions

Members and Guests

Geoff Higginson

President, International Union of Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers,
Local 2

Robert Kucheran

General Vice President, IUPAT

Tom Miller

Senior Educational Administrator, Construction & Specialized Workers’ Union Local 1611

To top